Today I am going to be giving a list of things that I would like to do before I am 20.

1- SkyDiving

 

 

 

 

2- Stay up all night for an entire week

 

 

 

 

 

3- Work at McDonalds

 

 

 

 

 

4- Work at savers

 

 

 

 

 

 

5- own a monkey

 

 

 

 

 

 

6- Watch the entire Star Wars series in a day or something

 

 

 

 

 

7- Watch the entire rocky series in a day

 

 

 

 

 

8- have a 75 hour playlist on spotify

 

 

 

 

 

9- Learn a second language

 

 

 

 

 

10- travel all 50 states in America

 

 

 

 

 

 

11- Go to a Mac demarco concert

 

 

 

 

 

 

12- I want to vote because duh

 

 

 

 

 

 

13- Create music that might be cool

 

 

 

 

 

14- Save money for a car

 

 

 

 

 

 

15- Own a bunch of funny but dumb clothes

 

 

 

 

16- Meet Hayden Christensen

 

 

 

 

17- Be in an ad so I can make money

 

 

 

 

 

 

18- Run a 30k

 

 

 

 

 

 

19- Graduate highschool hopefully

 

 

 

 

 

 

20- Go to Idaho and enter a lottery

Things I want to do before I’m 20
Tagged on:                     

One thought on “Things I want to do before I’m 20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *