I am a kinda boring person so I don’t go out of state a lot but I thought I could talk about my last time I was in California. So my grandparents live near zDisney land so usually every time I am down there we go to Disney land its pretty fun. I also have some relatives down there so we visit them and its fun. The beach is also super nice down their and my grandparents have like a condo down their so sometimes we go and use it when we are down there and the sunsets are cool. They also have al to of cool sights and hike places. My parents grew up there so they also go around and show us like were they lived and what schools they went to and all that. When we are down there we stay at my grandmas and he doesn’t have a super big house but it fits all of us. So this was big sum down of what I do in California  usually this time. Someday I kinda wanna move to California but I am broke always so that probably won’t happen. Ok go to California its fun yo.

 

Travel Post
Tagged on:                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *